County Address/Phone Name
Blaine County 219 1st Avenue S., Ste 108
Hailey, Idaho 83333
Phone: (208) 788-5528
Fax: (208) 788-5541

Teresa Espedal

tespedal@co.blaine.id.us

Jodie Fuller

jfuller@co.blaine.id.us

Camas County

P. O Box 430

Fairfield, Idaho 83327
Phone: (208) 764-2238
Fax: (208) 764-2349

Galen Colter

gcolter@d121.k12.id.us

Cassia County

1500 Albion, Apt #1

Burley, Idaho  83318

Phone:  (208) 878-7361

Fax:  (208) 878-2434

Amber Prewitt

aprewitt@cassiacounty.org

Davis Vansant

dvansant@cassiacounty.org

Mike McDaniel

mmcdaniel@cassiacounty.org

Michael Jeppson

mjeppson@cassiacounty.org

Kristy Rasmusson

krasmusson@cassiacounty.org

Gooding County P. O. Box 534
Gooding, Idaho 83330
Phone: (208) 934-8770
Fax: (208) 934-4408

Ralph Geer
rgeer@co.gooding.id.us

Jerome County 300 North Lincoln, Rm 108
Jerome, Idaho 83338
Phone: (208) 644-2767, 644-2768
Fax: (208) 644-2769

Kyle Fisher

kfisher@co.jerome.id.us

Kelly Bangerter

kbangerter@co.jerome.id.us

Marisol Vargas

mvargas@co.jerome.id.us

Lincoln County P.O. Box 608
Shoshone, Idaho 83352
Phone: (208) 886-7672
Fax: (208) 886-7672 *2

Cheryl Adams

cheryla@lincolncountyid.us

 

Minidoka County

1500 Albion, Apt #1

Burley, Idaho  83318

Phone:  (208) 878-7361

Fax:  (208) 878-2434

Amber Prewitt

aprewitt@co.cassiacounty.org

Davis Vansant

dvansant@cassiacounty.org

Mike McDaniel

mmcdaniel@cassiacounty.org

Michael Jeppson

mjeppson@cassiacounty.org

Kristy Rasmusson

krasmusson@cassiacounty.org

Twin Falls County

P. O. Box 126

245 3rd Ave. N.
Twin Falls, Idaho 83303-0126
Phone: (208) 736-
4230

Fax: (208) 736-4232

 

Hours of operation:

Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri : 8:00 am - 5:00 am closed 12:00 pm -1:00 pm for lunch

Tues : 8:00am - 4:00 pm

Jennifer Homberg, Senior Probation Officer
jhomberg@co.twin-falls.id.us

Jaime Staples, Probation Officer

jstaples@co.twin-falls.id.us
Steve Conger, Probation Officer DUI Court
sconger@co.twin-falls.id.us

Israel Enriquez, Court Compliance Officer

israel-e@co.twin-falls.id.us

Tiffany Hall, Court Compliance Officer

thall@co.twin-falls.id.us

Dennis Hatch, Probation Officer

dhatch@co.twin-falls.id.us

Tom Thompson, Probation Officer

tthompson@co.twin-falls.id.us

Nadia Garcia, Administrative Secretary

ngarcia@co.twin-falls.id.us

Vikki Smutny, Administrative Secretary

vsmutny@co.twin-falls.id.us

Tom Vanleeuwen, Work Site Monitor

tomv@co.twin-falls.id.us